Americus Times-Recorder, Americus, Georgia

Contact us

Mailing Address Street Address Phone Fax
P.O. BOX 1247 Americus GA 31709 101 Highway 27 East, Americus, GA (229) 924-2751 (229) 928-6344
 
Publisher/Advertising Director Tom Overton - ext. 1516
tom.overton@gaflnews.com
Classified Joshua Burdick - ext. 1204
joshua.burdick@gaflnews.com
Ad Sales Joshua Greene- ext. 1519
joshua.greene@gaflnews.com
  Pamela Bledsoe - ext. 1518
pamela.bledsoe@gaflnews.com
Circulation Director Rachel Wainwright
rachel.wainwright@gaflnews.com
Circulation Clerk Elizabeth Mincey - ext. 1517
elizabeth.mincey@gaflnews.com
District Manager Kenneth Crenshaw - ext. 1510
kenneth.crenshaw@gaflnews.com
Executive Editor Beth Alston - ext. 1529
beth.alston@gaflnews.com
News, Education & Digital Editor Keven Gilbert - ext. 1524
keven.gilbert@gaflnews.com
Staff Writer Keven Gilbert - ext. 1525
keven.gilbert@gaflnews.com
Sports Editor Scott Phillips - ext. 1527
Scott.phillips@gaflnews.com
Obits ext. 1526
atr.obits@gaflnews.com
Legals Clerk Jan Guanzon - 229-389-4462
jan.chaney@gaflnews.com
Web Development & Design iskren.georgiev@gaflnews.com
 
Submit a letter to the editor