Your take: June 10, 2017

Published 10:45 am Monday, June 12, 2017

Webster County High School Beta Club sponsors, Ann Swain and Everett Byrd, congratulate the senior Beta club members on their accomplishments throughout their high school years. Shown here are the Beta Club members: Shadow Adams, Jacob Campbell, Tyra Green, Nehemiah Johnson, Trey Monkus, Hannah Pendergrass, Thomas Price, Caleb Summerall, Haley Underwood, Kayla Boutwell, James. Morris, Rebecca Lassiter, and Breona Cradic.