Your take: Aug. 4, 2018

Published 1:46 pm Saturday, August 4, 2018

With the new school year, the new Schley County High School FFA officers were elected: President Thad Clark, Vice President Kaci Cooper, Secretary Ethan Ethridge, Treasurer Alexis Wilson, Reporter Hannah Dew, Sentinel Faith Harbuck, and two junior officers, Junior Secretary Brendon Logan and Junior Reporter Chris Hiltz. These new officers are very excited to see what this year has in store for them!