Americus Kiwanis Club’s new officers, board

Published 11:08 am Saturday, November 21, 2015

Americus Kiwanis Club officers and directors who were inducted on Oct. 2: Roland Kauffman, president; Jody Wade, vice president; Anne Isbell, secretary; Cody King, treasurer; James Sizemore, immediate past president; directors: Chadwick Gugg,Terrell Turner, Chet Crowley, Charlene Pennymon and Kevin Kwashnak.