GSW Spring 2018 President’s List

Published 2:49 pm Monday, May 21, 2018

AMERICUS — The following local residents made the Spring 2018 President’s List at Georgia Southwestern State University and were among over 600 students recognized for scholastic achievement. To be eligible for the President’s List, a student must earn a semester GPA of 4.0 and take a minimum of 12 credit hours.
Emily Abell of Leslie, Maria Benites of Americus, Darpan Bhandari of Americus, Elizabeth Bivins of Ellaville, Melinda Busman of Americus, Kendall Crew of Americus, Owen Dillard of Andersonville, Korben Ethridge of Americus, William Goodin of Smithville, Mitchell Holloway of Plains,
Kristen Johnson of Americus, Morgan Lamb of Plains, Mallory Legg of Andersonville, Kandice Lowe of Americus, Briana Myers of Americus, Jinwoo Park of Americus, Bethany Phillips of Ellaville, Aimee Robinson of Americus, Charlotte Schopen-Davis of Americus, Matthew Tan of Americus, Shayna Turner of Montezuma, Silvio Valladao of Americus.