• 73°

Your take: Oct. 3, 2018.2

In a recent called meeting, the Southland Academy Junior Beta Club members elected officers. They are President, Tanner Humphrey; Vice President, James Wall; Secretary, Gabrielle Bunch; Treasurer, Landry Hart; and Chaplain, Lee Graft. Shown from left are Lee Graft, Gabrielle Bunch, Tanner Humphrey, Landry Hart, and James Wall.