Southland Junior Beta Club

Published 1:00 pm Friday, January 15, 2016

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Junior Beta Club officers.: Will Minick, president; Alli Dent, vice president; Landon Law, secretary; Sara Beth Storey, treasurer; and Anna Kate Ivey, chaplain. Shown, from left, are Anna Kate Ivey, Landon Law, Will Minick, Sara Beth Storey and Alli Dent.